Coyotes FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 03/23/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Round Rock SC
0 - 1
Coyotes FC
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sat 03/30/2019
5:30 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
FC Waco
1 - 0
Coyotes FC
University High School Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sat 04/06/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Samba FC San Antonio
3 - 1
Coyotes FC
WHEATLEY HEIGHTS SPORTS COMPLEX Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sun 04/14/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
FC Knights
0 - 1
Coyotes FC
Summit Soccer Complex Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sat 04/27/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
FC Thunder Boerne
1 - 2
Coyotes FC
Boerne City Park Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sat 05/04/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Coyotes FC
3 - 1
Round Rock SC
KLSS Athletic Field Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sat 05/11/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
San Antonio Runners
1 - 0
Coyotes FC
UTSA Campus Recreation Field Complex - South Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sat 05/18/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Coyotes FC
1 - 2
FC Waco
KLSS Athletic Field Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sun 05/19/2019
5:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Coyotes FC
3 - 4
San Antonio Runners
KLSS Athletic Field Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sat 05/25/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Coyotes FC
2 - 1
Samba FC San Antonio
KLSS Athletic Field Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sun 06/02/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Bat Country Football Club
1 - 2
Coyotes FC
Korompai Soccer Complex Field #2 Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sat 06/08/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Coyotes FC
1 - 0
FC Knights
KLSS Athletic Field Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sun 06/09/2019
5:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Coyotes FC
3 - 0
Bat Country Football Club
KLSS Athletic Field Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sat 06/15/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Coyotes FC
3 - 0
FC Thunder Boerne
KLSS Athletic Field Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division